Our reviews

(107 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chopstick House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chopstick House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 19, 2020
I used to work here when I was 16, different owners now, but still my favorite place to order from even 20 years later.Food is always hot and fresh, I'm never disappointed when I treat the family to some take out.
Keep up the great work.


October 18, 2020
Fantastic Food! First time trying this restaurant, all the food was fresh, high quality and delicious.


October 17, 2020
Arrived fast and hot and fresh.
What more can I say.


October 14, 2020
I got food poisoning from your food. Highly disappointed.


October 10, 2020
great food


October 07, 2020
Food was amazing, portions were perfect for the price. Will always come here.


October 07, 2020
Really enjoyed the food. Well worth the money.


October 03, 2020
I ordered their special house fried rice x2 with tons of plum sauce. I was shocked when it showed up at my door 20 mins later! EXCELLENT worth every penny, I LOVED IT! Thank -you for EXCELLENCE in all! I have been with this same place for over 15 years now and never disappointed.


October 02, 2020
Fantastic service. Delivery immediate. They called me to go over my order and confirm address. I was impressed. Food delicious.


October 01, 2020
The food was fresh and hot. Enjoyed!