Our reviews

(314 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chopstick House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chopstick House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 05, 2022
Food was really good but there was way too much batter on the chicken balls and our egg rolls came with duck sauce? instead of plum sauce 😞


October 02, 2022
Fast and yummy


October 02, 2022
Food was excellent as always. Unfortunately, my wife is allergic to vegetables and there was peas, carrots and onions in her rice. Therefore, all she could eat was chicken balls and lemon chicken. She didn't enjoy her meal. It was very difficult for the rest of us to enjoy ours knowing she wasn't enjoying hers. I must admit this was the first time they made an error like this.


September 19, 2022
The food was good as usually. However the website for ordering was difficult to use and due to that I missed ordering the vegetables that I wanted. And accidently ordered double hot sauce for the soup wich did not appear to have been added on the order which was an additional $2.


September 18, 2022
Fast!
$$


September 16, 2022
Food was great and still hot


September 16, 2022
great deal and a great lunch


August 30, 2022
Not the same as I’m use to your the only place I order from and this time I think you skimped on the chicken in the rice and the chow main


August 26, 2022
Food is always great and it was here really fast


August 10, 2022
Excellent as always.