Our reviews

(236 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chopstick House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chopstick House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 29, 2019
Ordered food. Was never delivered. Bo call, nothing. Worst service in all of London


October 30, 2019
Was good!
Will order again for sure.


September 14, 2019
First time ordering from here and I was very pleased with the service. They came 20 minutes before the estimated time given, the food was hot and really delicious. Best fried rice I've ever had from a Chinese restaurant. Also the delivery driver was very friendly!!


September 11, 2019
ALWAYS FAST AND DELICIOUS!


September 06, 2019
The food was excellent


August 30, 2019
My order was delivered on time if not a bit before and was hot! Hotter than expected since it was delivery. The order was correct and delicious!


August 28, 2019
Usually great. Great service, great price, delicious food!

However today I am very disappointed. The meal was only alright and the chop suey was extremely garlicky! Yuck!

With that said, I’ll definitely order again.


August 26, 2019
Shrimp in bo bo tray was over cooked and batter was hard on edges


August 25, 2019
Yes was awesome came quick about 25 min out of estimated 45 min. Food was warm and good loved it.


August 17, 2019
I really like eating here. The restaurant is right between where I live and where I work so it's perfect