Our reviews

(236 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chopstick House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chopstick House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 30, 2021
Ordered Tai Dop Voy and egg rolls. TDV was pretty good although they seemed to put a sauce on top of the finished product while it was in the takeout container. egg rolls were slightly overcooked. Still does not compare to the Chopstick house 20+ years ago.


July 14, 2021
Super easy to order online. Was ready and waiting for me when I arrive for pick up


July 11, 2021
Ordered 2 soups along with the signature spicy Lo Mein and a combo.

Only complaint was that the dumplings in the Won Ton soup were completely raw. The dough was not cooked and so it was very hard to eat.

Otherwise the food was pretty good and the portions generous.


July 05, 2021
Excellent food


June 19, 2021
The food was excellent and delivered hot and on time!


June 18, 2021
Great portions, always super hot, and exactly the same. I always get the #5 combo, and it's always amazing. Very affordable pricing, and super friendly people. Highly recommend if you're looking for great Chinese food.


June 15, 2021
Absolutely fantastic meal!!!
I've never ordered from here before and I will now be a repeat customer, food was fresh, hot and delivered within 30 mins of ordering, taste was fantastic and the portions were very generous, ordered way to much as I'm used to smaller portions and smaller containers from my usual go too..as well as it was steaming hot when the gentleman delivered it, didn't need to reheat anything...
Def my new take out place!!


June 06, 2021
Always amazing! Only Chinese food restaurant we order out from :)


June 05, 2021
Fantastic food!


May 30, 2021
The food was great, service was quick. We will enjoy Chopstick House again.