We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(428 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chopstick House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chopstick House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 10, 2020
The food was alright. The food was either over seasoned or under seasoned depending on the dish and the bbq pork tasted old and microwaved


April 09, 2020
The food is never disappointing here. Have ordered for years and will continue to order from chopstick house.


April 06, 2020
Fresh hot food is always a plus when you are ordering for pick-up or delivery. That's always been the case `hen ordering from Chopstick House. My only negative is that the rice is not crispy for fried rice, but everything else is great. Wontons are perfect. Meaty and well wrapped. Broth is seasoned and just enough green onion. Order one of the Special Cuomo's. You'll be glad that you did.


April 05, 2020
Chicken balls were loaded with chicken with little breading, yummy.. Spring rolls were huge & awesome. Thanks


March 30, 2020
The meal I ordered was very good. I will order again.


March 28, 2020
Perfect, as usual


March 27, 2020
Quick and delicious.


March 26, 2020
Good food, good service. Will go there again.


March 18, 2020
Super fast, super yummy. Thanks!


March 14, 2020
Today the egg rolls were very salty. Not normal. Everything was delicious.